Ferraro Cellars is vegan friendly
|Address:||1505 Portland Rd
|Double checked by:||AngelA|
|Added:||about 5 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 5 years ago|
Products by Ferraro Cellars:
"Ferraro Cellar wines do not contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) or are animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin, etc)"
In conversation with winemaker:
"All wines vegan"