Ferraro Cellars wine is Vegan Friendly

by Ferraro Cellars
Address: 1505 Portland Rd
Newberg, OR
USA
Phone: 503-758-0557
Fax:
Email: ferrarocellar@verizon.net
URL: http://www.ferrarocellar.com/
Checked by: Ryan
Double checked by: AngelA
Added: almost 5 years ago
Double Checked: over 4 years ago

Company Reply:
"Ferraro Cellar wines do not contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) or are animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin, etc)"

In conversation with winemaker:
"All wines vegan"