Event Horizon Wine Co. is NOT vegan friendly

Address: 2001 S. Highway 99
Manteca, California, 95336
Email: https://www.eventhorizonwineco.com/contact
URL: https://www.eventhorizonwineco.com/
Checked by: Faith
Double checked by:
Added: over 2 years ago

Products by Event Horizon Wine Co.:

Company email (July 2017)

"Our winemakers use a variety of tools available to them when crafting our wines. We can’t make any guarantees that our wines are gluten free, vegan, or vegetarian. Our wines may be treated with fining agents such as gelatin, casein, fish products, or they may come into contact with gluten based products at any time during their life cycle."