Event Horizon Wines is Not Vegan Friendly

by Event Horizon Wine Co.
Address: 2001 S. Highway 99
Manteca, California, 95336
USA
Phone:
Fax:
Email: https://www.eventhorizonwineco.com/contact
URL: https://www.eventhorizonwineco.com/
Checked by: Faith
Double checked by:
Added: over 2 years ago

Company email (July 2017)

"Our winemakers use a variety of tools available to them when crafting our wines. We can’t make any guarantees that our wines are gluten free, vegan, or vegetarian. Our wines may be treated with fining agents such as gelatin, casein, fish products, or they may come into contact with gluten based products at any time during their life cycle."