Pacific Rim Winemakers has some vegan options
|Double checked by:||Cheryl|
|Added:||almost 6 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 5 years ago|
Products by Pacific Rim Winemakers:
Not Vegan Friendly
Company email (September 2011):
"The Riesling Made From Organic Grapes is vegan friendly. They only wine currently in our lineup that would not be is the Dry Riesling."
"All our wines with the exception of the “Dry Riesling” would be vegan. There is a small amount of isinglass used on that one, but no others. Our winemaker actually posted a brief blog comment about this a few years ago, http://rieslingrules.com/the_book/about-our-wines/vegan-wine/"