Pacific Rim Wines (except Dry Riesling) is Vegan Friendly
|by Pacific Rim Winemakers|
|Double checked by:||Cheryl|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
Company email (September 2011):
"The Riesling Made From Organic Grapes is vegan friendly. They only wine currently in our lineup that would not be is the Dry Riesling."
"All our wines with the exception of the “Dry Riesling” would be vegan. There is a small amount of isinglass used on that one, but no others. Our winemaker actually posted a brief blog comment about this a few years ago, http://rieslingrules.com/the_book/about-our-wines/vegan-wine/"
Other products by Pacific Rim Winemakers:
Not Vegan Friendly