Flensburger Pilsener is Vegan Friendly

by Flensburger Brewery
Address: Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein
Phone: +49 (0)461 863 145
Email: info@flens.de
URL: http://www.flens.de/
Checked by: Wayne
Double checked by:
Added: over 3 years ago

Company email (June 2012):
[Summary] "All their beer is vegan, but as with most returnable beer bottles, the labels are stuck on using glue containing casein. The disposable bottles don't use glue with casein."

Other products by Flensburger Brewery: