Jeremiah Weed Original Sweet Tea is Not Vegan Friendly

by The Jeremiah Weed Distilling Company
Address: Norwalk, CT
USA
Phone:
Fax:
Email: JeremiahWeed@consumer-care.net
URL: http://www.jeremiahweed.com/
Checked by: Craig
Double checked by: John
Added: over 2 years ago

Company email (July 2013):
"Jeremiah Weed Brews are not suitable for vegetarians or vegans as they contain gelatin. I am sorry if this is a source of disappointment to you."

Company email (June 2012):
"Unfortunately Jeremiah Weed Brews are not suitable for vegetarians or vegans as they contain gelatin."

Other products by The Jeremiah Weed Distilling Company: