The Jeremiah Weed Distilling Company is NOT vegan friendly

Address: Norwalk, CT
USA
Phone:
Fax:
Email: JeremiahWeed@consumer-care.net
URL: http://www.jeremiahweed.com/
Checked by: Craig
Double checked by: John
Added: almost 2 years ago
Double Checked: 9 months ago

Products by The Jeremiah Weed Distilling Company:

Company email (July 2013):
"Jeremiah Weed Brews are not suitable for vegetarians or vegans as they contain gelatin. I am sorry if this is a source of disappointment to you."

Company email (June 2012):
"Unfortunately Jeremiah Weed Brews are not suitable for vegetarians or vegans as they contain gelatin."