Roscoe’s Hop House Amber Ale is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Roscoe’s Hop House|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 4 years ago|
"Roscoe’s Hop House Pale Ale and IPA are vegan friendly. Our Amber Ale contains honey and is not suitable for vegans. "
Beer Advocate says: "Appears that it is contract brewed by Genesee Brewing in Rochester."
Other products by Roscoe’s Hop House:
Not Vegan Friendly