Roscoe’s Hop House has some vegan options
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
Products by Roscoe’s Hop House:
Not Vegan Friendly
"Roscoe’s Hop House Pale Ale and IPA are vegan friendly. Our Amber Ale contains honey and is not suitable for vegans. "
Beer Advocate says: "Appears that it is contract brewed by Genesee Brewing in Rochester."