McKenzie Beer (with honey) is Not Vegan Friendly

by McKenzie Brew House
Address: 240 West Lancaster Avenue
Malvern, PA
Phone: (610) 296-2222
Checked by: Eric G
Double checked by:
Added: over 8 years ago

Company email:
"We haven't brewed with honey in a couple years, but if we ever do it will be noted in the beer description and/ or name."

Company email:
"The only animal product we occasionally use in our beer is honey. Nothing on draft now or in the near future uses anything from animals."

Other products by McKenzie Brew House: