McKenzie Beer (without honey) is Vegan Friendly
|by McKenzie Brew House|
|Address:||240 West Lancaster Avenue
|Checked by:||Eric G|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 5 years ago|
"We haven't brewed with honey in a couple years, but if we ever do it will be noted in the beer description and/ or name."
"The only animal product we occasionally use in our beer is honey. Nothing on draft now or in the near future uses anything from animals."
Other products by McKenzie Brew House:
Not Vegan Friendly