Cambria Whites is Vegan Friendly

by Cambria Winery
Address: 5475 Chardonnay Lane
Santa Maria, CA, 93454
Phone: 888-339-9463
Checked by: Lori
Double checked by: Angela
Added: almost 6 years ago

Company Email:
"We do not use any animal products like gelatin for processing our white wines but we do use it in our red wines. Other than that we do not use any animal ingredients such as milk, egg or honey in any of our wines."

Company Email:
"We do not use any gelatin in white wines although we do use some proteins in red. "

Other products by Cambria Winery: