Cambria Reds is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Cambria Winery|
|Address:||5475 Chardonnay Lane
Santa Maria, CA, 93454
|Double checked by:||Angela|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
"We do not use any animal products like gelatin for processing our white wines but we do use it in our red wines. Other than that we do not use any animal ingredients such as milk, egg or honey in any of our wines."
"We do not use any gelatin in white wines although we do use some proteins in red. "
Other products by Cambria Winery:
Not Vegan Friendly