Wittekerke White Beer is Vegan Friendly
|Phone:||+32 (0)56 719 091|
|Fax:||+32 (0)56 711 512|
|Double checked by:||AngelA, Eric G|
|Added:||almost 6 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 5 years ago|
"At our brewery we do not use gelatin or isinglass in the clarification process for any of our beers.
We also don’t use any animal product during our brewing process."
UPDATE: June 2009
Company Email:(ED NOTE: The english is a little broken, but we get the message)
"In our Beers there is any use of animal ingredients.
It is only: water, malt, yeast and hops and in some cases pure juice."
"Our Bavik beers do not contain any animal ingredients and we do not use any animal products during the production process."
Other products by Bavik: