Bavik is vegan friendly
|Phone:||+32 (0)56 719 091|
|Fax:||+32 (0)56 711 512|
|Double checked by:||AngelA, Eric G|
|Added:||almost 6 years ago|
|Double Checked:||about 5 years ago|
Products by Bavik:
"At our brewery we do not use gelatin or isinglass in the clarification process for any of our beers.
We also don’t use any animal product during our brewing process."
UPDATE: June 2009
Company Email:(ED NOTE: The english is a little broken, but we get the message)
"In our Beers there is any use of animal ingredients.
It is only: water, malt, yeast and hops and in some cases pure juice."
"Our Bavik beers do not contain any animal ingredients and we do not use any animal products during the production process."