J. Scott Whites (ask each year - may be vegan) is Not Vegan Friendly

by J. Scott Cellars
Address: P.O. Box 22333
Eugene, OR, 97402
Phone: 541-514-5497
Email: jscottwines@hotmail.com
URL: http://jscottcellars.com/
Checked by: Amaya
Double checked by:
Added: about 5 years ago

Company email (April 2013):
"I don't use any egg but on the whites do us a little casein(milk protein)and a little gelatin(meat protein). All of the reds are completly unfined and vegan. On the whites, only a very small portion(the press wine) receives any casein or gelatin.

It is good to ask every year as sometimes I don't add the press wines back to the main lot. Quite often my whites are vegan too."

Other products by J. Scott Cellars: