J. Scott Reds is Vegan Friendly
|by J. Scott Cellars|
|Address:||P.O. Box 22333
Eugene, OR, 97402
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 2 years ago|
Company email (April 2013):
"I don't use any egg but on the whites do us a little casein(milk protein)and a little gelatin(meat protein). All of the reds are completly unfined and vegan. On the whites, only a very small portion(the press wine) receives any casein or gelatin.
It is good to ask every year as sometimes I don't add the press wines back to the main lot. Quite often my whites are vegan too."
Other products by J. Scott Cellars:
Not Vegan Friendly