Kendermann Old vines dry Silvaner is Not Vegan Friendly

by Kendermann
Address: Reh Kendermann GmbH Weinkellerei, Am Ockenheimer Graben 35
Bingen, Rhein, D-55411
Phone: +49 (0) 67 21 901-0
Checked by: Maikku
Double checked by:
Added: almost 4 years ago

Company email (October 2012):
"Unfortunately we cannot guarantee that our wines are vegan. During the winemaking process gelatine is used for fining. Afterwards the gelatine sediment is filtrated, so that there is nothing left in the wine. This procedure is the same in alcohol free wines, because this is normal wine, too. Only difference is, that it becomes dealcoholized."

Other products by Kendermann: