Hog Haus Brewing is vegan friendly
|Address:||430 W. Dickson Street
Fayetteville, AR, 72701
|Double checked by:||Rob|
|Added:||over 4 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 4 years ago|
Products by Hog Haus Brewing:
"There are no animal derived products used in the production of our beer. We do use Irish moss as a kettle fining, which as you probably already know, is not an animal, but a plant. Other than that, malted barley & wheat, hops, water and yeast is all we really use. "
"There are no animal derived products used in the production of our beers. Filtered water, malted barley, wheat malt (in wheat beers) and sometimes oat malt (in the stout), hops, and yeast are the ingredients in the beers. I also use a seaweed based kettle fining called Koppakleer (refined carrageenan) to help clear the wort of haze producing proteins. It settles out before the beer is transferred for fermentation."