Flensburger Brewery is vegan friendly

Address: Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein
Phone: +49 (0)461 863 145
Email: info@flens.de
URL: http://www.flens.de/
Checked by: Wayne
Double checked by:
Added: over 3 years ago

Products by Flensburger Brewery:

Company email (June 2012):
[Summary] "All their beer is vegan, but as with most returnable beer bottles, the labels are stuck on using glue containing casein. The disposable bottles don't use glue with casein."