Brick Brewing Company has some vegan options
|Checked by:||J. L. Tharpe|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 10 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 5 years ago|
Products by Brick Brewing Company:
Not Vegan Friendly
We do not use isinglass as a clarifying agent, and never will. We do not use gelatine as a clarifying agent, because there are better non-animal derived products. The only animal ingredients we use are honey, but only in the beers labelled as such (i.e. Honey Red). As a side note, none of our beers contain any preservatives.