Bolla Wines is NOT vegan friendly
|Double checked by:||Carol|
|Added:||about 5 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 4 years ago|
Products by Bolla Wines:
Not Vegan Friendly
"I have just received the answer to your question from the winery stating that Bolla wines are NOT suitable for "VEGAN" people. The Bolla Winery was under different ownership at that time (of the first response.)"
"We're happy to assure you that we do not utilize any animal-derived ingredients in the production of our wines."