Stella Rosa is NOT vegan friendly

Address: CA
Phone: 888-223-1401
Checked by: Trav
Double checked by: Lynette
Added: about 5 years ago
Double Checked: over 4 years ago

Products by Stella Rosa:

Company email (September 2013):
"All Stella Rosa wines are gluten free. However, they are not vegan due to the use of gelatin in the production process."

Company email (February 2013):
"We don't have complete and formal nutritional information for our wines so unfortunately I can't give you an answer. But we appreciate your question and hopefully hope we'll have that info soon."