Matetic Vineyards is NOT vegan friendly
|Address:||Hernando de Aguirre 430
|Phone:||(56-2) 2232 3134|
|Fax:||(56-2) 2231 1254|
|Double checked by:||Christine|
|Added:||about 1 year ago|
|Double Checked:||11 months ago|
Products by Matetic Vineyards:
Not Vegan Friendly
Company email (April 2013):
"I want to confirm that we only use egg whites for fining. This is the only animal product we use on our wines.
All our wines are made with certified organic & biodynamic grapes. Organic certification provided by IMO and biodynamic certification provided by Demeter."
Company email (January 2013):
"All our wines are made with organic grapes but we use a bit of egg whites for clarification."