Dreaming Tree Winery is NOT vegan friendly

Address: Geyserville, California
USA
Phone: 1-855-839-2962
Fax:
Email: https://www.dreamingtreewines.com/Contact-The-Dreaming-Tree
URL: https://www.dreamingtreewines.com/
Checked by: Caralyn
Double checked by: Jessica, Eden
Added: almost 6 years ago
Double Checked: 6 months ago

Products by Dreaming Tree Winery:

Company email (June 2017)
"...all of our wines are vegan, as well as gluten-free."

BUT THEN on followup...

"One of our standard fining agents contains Micronized potassium casseinate [casein is milk protein], food grade gelatin, egg albumin and other food grade components."

Company email (March 2012):
[Same as Jan 2012, below...]

Company email (January 2012):
"One of our standard fining agents contains Micronized potassium casseinate [casein is milk protein], food grade gelatin, egg albumin and other food grade components."