Hazlitt 1852 Vineyard is NOT vegan friendly

Address: 5712 New York 414
Hector, NY, 14841
Phone: (607) 546-9463
Email: http://hazlitt1852.ewinerysolutions.com/index.cfm?method=pages.showPage&pageid=7a76ce43-ac50-589e-aeea-43d6b2f0de9b
URL: http://hazlitt1852.ewinerysolutions.com/index.cfm
Checked by: Sarah
Double checked by:
Added: almost 7 years ago

Products by Hazlitt 1852 Vineyard:

Company email (October 2011):

"We do use gelatin in our juice processing protocol. The process greatly reduces our waste water and energy uses, but is not vegan friendly."