Basignani Winery is vegan friendly
|Address:||15722 Falls Rd
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 6 years ago|
Products by Basignani Winery:
"We do not use animal products such as isinglass, gelatin or egg whites. We do use a material when filtering called Diatomaceous Earth which is the fossilized remains of a tiny sea creature called diatoms. I don’t think they have been alive for about a million years."