Brouwerij 't IJ Zatte is Vegan Friendly

by Brouwerij 't IJ
Address: Funenkade 7
Amsterdam, AL, 1018
Netherlands
Phone: +31(0)206228325
Fax: +31(0)205286238
Email: info@brouwerijhetij.nl
URL: www.brouwerijhetij.nl
Checked by: Dave
Double checked by: Julien
Added: over 2 years ago
Double Checked: over 1 year ago

Company email (February 2013):
"Ons bier bevat natuurlijk de basisingrediƫnten van bier: mout (gerst/tarwe), hop, water en gist. Sommige bieren bevatten ook smaakmakers zoals korianderzaad of (biologische) citroen, maar geen dierlijke ingrediƫnten."

[Google translation] "Our beer contains naturally the basic ingredients of beer: malt (barley / wheat), hops, water and yeast. Some beers also contain seasonings such as coriander or (organic) lemon, but no animal ingredients."

Company email (May 2012):
"Onze bieren zijn niet veganistisch."
means
"Our beers are not vegan."
and
"Er zit iets uit een kippeei in."
means
"There is something out of a chicken egg in it."

Other products by Brouwerij 't IJ: