Pernod Ricard USA wines is Not Vegan Friendly

by Pernod Ricard USA, LLC
Address: USA
Checked by: Jordan
Double checked by: Chloé
Added: over 5 years ago

[Note: Pernod Ricard is a major sponsor of bullfighting in France as per]

Company email (July 2017)
"Pour répondre à votre question, le Soho ne contient pas d’ingrédients d’origine animale, et aucun n’est utilisé dans sa fabrication."

[Google translation: "To answer your question, the Soho does not contain ingredients of animal origin, and none is used in its manufacture."]

Company email (May 2012):
"None of our wines are vegan…they are typically filtered and fined by egg whites or a gelatin."

Other products by Pernod Ricard USA, LLC: