Biddenden Monk’s Delight Strong Spiced Cider is Not Vegan Friendly

by Biddenden Vineyards
Address: Gribble Bridge Lane
Biddenden, Kent, TN27 8DF
Phone: 01580 291726
Fax: 01580 291933
Checked by: Robin
Double checked by: Dianne
Added: over 6 years ago

Dianne notes (March 2012):
"The Monks Delight cider has honey in it, so isn't suitable for vegans."

Company email (February 2012):
"Thank you for your enquiry with regards to our ciders. We do not use any animal ingredients or animal products within the cider or any of the processes. Our cider is only manufactured on site at our vineyard."

Other products by Biddenden Vineyards: