Buckingham Valley reds is Vegan Friendly
|by Buckingham Valley Vineyards|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||about 4 years ago|
"Most of our wines have no animal ingredients or any contact with them in. In a rare occasion where a white wine may be protein unstable (causing a protein haze), we may add gelatin. Any gelatin added precipitates out, and is sterile filtered out, so none remains. All our wine is made on premise"
Other products by Buckingham Valley Vineyards: