Baileys Irish Cream is Not Vegan Friendly

Checked by: AngelA
Double checked by: Tom, Liam
Added: over 7 years ago
Double Checked: almost 6 years ago

Update June 2016:

As per Baileys Almande contains beeswax.

Company email re: Almande (May 2016):
"Once this product is available in June 2016 it will be listed."

Company email:
"Baileys and all Baileys flavours are suitable for vegetarians although not suitable for Vegans naturally with the dairy connection."

Company Website:
"Although the exact recipe is top secret, it is worth explaining a bit about how it is created. First, it starts with dairy cream. "

Other products by Baileys Irish Cream: