Stoneleigh is NOT Vegan Friendly
|Phone:||0800 109 922|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||about 8 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 5 years ago|
Yes the Stoneleigh wines are fined using fining agents.
Egg whites are used in red wines. Isinglass - a fish derived protein and Casein - from milk are used to fine white wines."