Lion's Pride Millet is Vegan Friendly

by Koval Distillery
Address: 5121 N Ravenswood Ave
Chicago, IL, 60640
USA
Phone: (312) 878 7988
Fax:
Email: info@koval-distillery.com
URL: www.koval-distillery.com
Checked by: Carrie
Double checked by: Cheryl
Added: almost 3 years ago

Note from Cheryl (September 2011):

"The only one that's not vegan is the Chy Honey Liqueur (due to the honey). Everything else is. And the Raksi Millet and Lion's Pride Millet are gluten free."

Note from Carrie:
"Called them and spoke to someone in the distillery itself, and he
said that because they're certified kosher, they can't use any animal
products. they use coconut shell for filtration."

Other products by Koval Distillery: