Hallets Dabinett Single Variety Cider is Vegan Friendly

by Hallets Cider
Address: Blaengawney Farm, Mynedd Maen, Hafodyrynys
Crumlin, Caerphilly, NP11 5AY
Wales
Phone: 01495 244691
Fax:
Email: info@halletsrealcider.co.uk
URL: https://halletsrealcider.co.uk/
Checked by: Cora
Double checked by:
Added: 5 months ago

Company email (July 2019)

"I can confirm our cider is suitable for vegans as it's purely apple juice and we don't use any of the processes you list [in the standard Barnivore questions]. We also use UK bottling company and have visited their plant. Their processes are compliant with UK law and include nothing that would make our cider unsuitable for vegans."

Other products by Hallets Cider: