Palastri Pinot Grigio is Vegan Friendly

by Palastri
Address: Emilia-Romagna
Italy
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
URL:
Checked by: George
Double checked by:
Added: over 6 years ago

Company email:
"I confirm you that Palastri Pinot Grigio doesn’t contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) or are animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin, etc).
However they could be present in the factory for other productions."

Other products by Palastri: