Landskroon White Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Landskroon Wines|
|Phone:||021 863 1039|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
"We use a minute amount of casein when we settle the grape juice of the white wines only. The concentration at that stage is 0.00004g/mℓ juice.
After that the juice goes through the fermentation process and a bentonite(A type of clay that binds with all the unstable proteins in the wine and settle down, one of those proteins is casein) fining.
So the end product has a undetectable amount of casein."
Other products by Landskroon Wines:
Not Vegan Friendly