Byron Whites is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Byron Winery|
|Address:||5475 Chardonnay Lane
Santa Maria, CA, 93454-9600
|Double checked by:||Nicky|
|Added:||over 5 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 2 years ago|
Company email (August 2014):
"We do use a bit of casein in our Pinot Blanc, but other than that nothing!"
"Byron and IO red wines would qualify as vegan. The Byron whites have had casein additions here and there over the years which would disqualify them...."
Other products by Byron Winery:
Not Vegan Friendly