Other American Beverage products - unknown is Not Vegan Friendly
|by American Beverage Marketers|
|Address:||New Albany, IN, 47150
|Double checked by:||AngelA|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
"Based on your definition,(in official question -Ed) all of our products would be vegan. We are familiar with carmine, but do not use it in any of our products. "
"All of the raw ingredients used in our Finest Call line are vegetarian. They are also halal."
Other products by American Beverage Marketers:
Not Vegan Friendly