Bullfrog Beer - honey on the label is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Bullfrog Brewery|
|Address:||229 West 4th Street
Williamsport, PA, 17701-6112
|Checked by:||Eric G|
|Double checked by:||Brett|
|Added:||almost 5 years ago|
"I've actually started using Biofine Clear for the last few months and now have totally switched to it, so no more isinglass. "
"Yes, most of our beers employ the use of isinglass for clarification and some (albeit very few) do contain honey. I've also used lactose (milk sugar) in the past but again rarely. Whenever I use ingredients such as honey or lactose I state it in the beers description for those with allergies."
Other products by Bullfrog Brewery:
Not Vegan Friendly