Coney Island Hard Ginger Ale is Not Vegan Friendly

by Coney Island Brewing Co.
Address: 1904 Surf Ave.
Brooklyn, New York, 11224
USA
Phone: 1-800-482-9197
Fax:
Email: http://coneyislandbeer.com/contact/
URL: http://coneyislandbeer.com/
Checked by: Carissa
Double checked by: Eric, Jason
Added: almost 2 years ago

Company email (January 2016)
"Our Hard Root Beer, Hard Ginger Ale and Hard Orange Cream Ale contain small amounts of honey as a sweetener. All of our other year round styles are considered vegan."

Company email (November 2015)
"The Hard Root Beer is not clarified with isinglass but it does contain small amount of honey."

Other products by Coney Island Brewing Co.: