Drake's Denogginizer is Vegan Friendly

by Drake's Brewing Company
Address: Ste 177, 1933 Davis Street
San Leandro, CA, 94577-1256
Phone: (510) 568-2739
Email: http://drinkdrakes.com/contact-drakes/
URL: http://www.drinkdrakes.com/
Checked by: Brad
Double checked by: Robin
Added: about 5 years ago

Company email (May 2015):
"The only animal product ever used in our beer is honey, and those beers are clearly identified (we make a beer called Honey Wheat for our sister restaurant, Jupiter, and last year we put coffee blossom honey in our Jolly Rodger. It was clearly noted on the label).
We currently make all of our own beer, however, were we to ever utilize an outside production facility, they would abide our recipes and process."

Company email:
"Chocolate Milk Stout contains milk from Central California. Honey Wheat contains honey (Wildflower honey from Los Angeles country). Other than that, we do not use finings, such as isinglass, or any other animal products. We filter our filtered beers with diatomaceous earth, which is mined primarily from the shoreline in Lompoc, California. 85-90% of craft breweries use diatomaceous earth. Beer is made with yeast, a eukaryote, a kingdom seperate from plants, animals, and bacteria."

Other products by Drake's Brewing Company: