Finnbarra Medium Dry is Vegan Friendly

by Finnbarra
Address: Nohoval, Belgooly
Kinsale,, County Cork
Ireland
Phone: + 353 (0)86 869 1148
Fax:
Email: info@finnbarra.com
URL: http://finnbarra.com/
Checked by: Ricky
Double checked by: Sarah, Emma
Added: over 4 years ago
Double Checked: over 2 years ago

Company email (January 2017):
"I can confirm that our cider is vegan friendly….we use two different clearing products. One is oenologic earth, and the other one is vegetable gelatin from potatoes and peas."

Company email (December 2014):
"Our cider is free of all animal ingredients and none are used in the processing of the cider either."

From Finbarra's website (December 2014):
[in the Finnbarra Cider Making Process section]
"...without artificial additives of any kind. It is suitable for both celiac and vegans and has a very low calorie count, which only adds to ‘beautiful flavour’ on the list of reasons why we believe everyone should indulge themselves with a Finnbarra Cider."

Company email (October 2014):
"We use no animal derived products at any stage of our production process.

Other products by Finnbarra: