Company email (May 2014):
"we do not use any of the ingredients or processes you mention
we do not process anything outside of Napa nor do we ship outside of the United States"
Oro Puro Wine
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.