Rymill Coonawarra Wines (where eggs/dairy/isinglass are declared on the label) is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Rymill Coonawarra Winery|
Coonawarra, SA, 5263
|Phone:||+ 61 8 8736 5001|
|Fax:||+ 61 8 8736 5040|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 2 years ago|
Note: Their wines are vegan-friendly, provided eggs/dairy/isinglass aren't declared on the label.
Company email (February 2014):
"I have checked with the winemaker and we don’t use gelatine."
"I have spoken to the winemakers and generally our wines do not use the listed products. Otherwise, we do have an obligation by law to list it on the label."
Other products by Rymill Coonawarra Winery:
Not Vegan Friendly