Serafino 2012 Cabernet Sauvignon is Vegan Friendly

by Serafino Wines
Address: Kangarilla Road
McLaren Vale, SA, 5171
Phone: +61 8 8323 0157
Fax: +61 8 8323 0158
Checked by: Danielle
Double checked by:
Added: over 6 years ago

Company email (February 2014):
"The 2012 Cabernet contains no additives that are unsuitable for vegan consumption.
The only additive that we occasionally use is egg whites and they are used in very small amounts to fine out hard tannins in red wines. These are then filtered out but we still put on the label “may contain egg product” to account for any residue.

We do not Isinglass or Gelatine to fine our wines."

Other products by Serafino Wines: