Passoã Passion is Not Vegan Friendly

by Passoã
Address: USA
Checked by: Katinka
Double checked by:
Added: almost 5 years ago

Company email (June 2013):
"We are pleased to inform you that Passoã and Passoa Festa are suitable for vegans and vegetarians in all of Europe, in Japan and USA.
The recipes of Passoã Passion sold at Puerto Rico and in cans in the Netherlands are NOT suitable for Vegans and Vegetarians as it contains E120/cochenille extract.

Other products by Passoã: