Martini Royale is Not Vegan Friendly

by Martini & Rossi
Address: 12 Steward Street
London, E1 6FQ
England
Phone:
Fax:
Email: http://www.martini.com/global/en/contact
URL: http://www.martini.com/
Checked by: Ronald
Double checked by: Phillipe, Justin, Christine, Stevie, Serena, Stephanie, Freya
Added: about 7 years ago
Double Checked: 4 months ago

Company email (February 2020)

"As per your request, please be advised that MARTINI & ROSSI products contain trace amounts of animal-by products or ingredients."

Company email (January 2020)

"Thank you for your patience while we looked into your inquiry and we would like to apologize for the delay in obtaining this information. No Wine or Wine-based products sold under any of the Bacardi-Martini brands is suitable for vegetarian or vegan diet due to the fact that wines and base-wines are usually fined with gelatin of animal origin. Martini Bitter contains E 120 which is a colorant of animal origin."

Company email (July 2017)
"...please be advised that all Martini Vermouths contain trace amounts of animal-by products or ingredients."

Company email (April 2013):
"As per your request, please be advised that all MARTINI & ROSSI Vermouths contain trace amounts of animal-by products or ingredients. If you still have questions, we suggest you contact your doctor as to whether or not you should consume such beverage products before consumption."

Company email: Feb 2011
"As per your request, please be advised that all MARTINI & ROSSI Vermouths contain trace amounts of animal-by products or ingredients. If you still have questions, we suggest you contact your doctor as to whether or not you should consume such beverage products before consumption."

Company email: April 2009
"Thank you for your recent inquiry. As per your request, please be advised that MARTINI & ROSSI Extra Dry Vermouths contain trace amounts of animal-by products or ingredients. If you still have questions, we suggest you contact your doctor as to whether or not you should consume such beverage products before consumption."

Company email: Feb 2008
Thank you for your inquiry regarding the suitability of Martini for Vegans. I am sorry to say that Martini is not suitable for a vegan or vegetarian diet.

Other products by Martini & Rossi: